FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Mujtaba ZahidyPostdocDTU Fotonikmujza@dtu.dk
Chaochao YePh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonikchaye@fotonik.dtu.dk
Nicholas Chistopher Riedel-LyngskærErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Fotoniknrie@fotonik.dtu.dk
Sergio Ivan Rey PuentesPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik45 25 36 67sirpu@fotonik.dtu.dk
Abebe Tilahun TarekegnePostdocDTU Fotonik45 25 37 87atil@fotonik.dtu.dk
Mikkel HeuckSeniorforskerDTU Fotonik25 82 93 11mheu@fotonik.dtu.dk
Nicklas Werge SvendsenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Fotoniknwsve@fotonik.dtu.dk
Rajesh UlaganathanPostdocDTU Fotonikrajul@dtu.dk
Sergiu Viorel SpataruLektorDTU Fotoniksersp@fotonik.dtu.dk
Stanley Chukwuebuka NwabuonaVidenskabelig assistentDTU Fotonik45 25 73 76schnwa@dtu.dk