FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Darko ZibarProfessor, GruppelederDTU Fotonik45 25 38 40dazi@fotonik.dtu.dk
Gaoneng DongPostdocDTU Fotonik45 25 38 09gaodo@fotonik.dtu.dk
Daniel Cacabelos SuarezStudentermedhjælperDTU Fotonikdcasu@dtu.dk
Arwinder SinghStudentermedhjælperDTU Fotonikarwsi@dtu.dk
Hatef AbdollahiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonikhatab@fotonik.dtu.dk
Nicholas Chistopher Riedel-LyngskærErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Fotoniknrie@fotonik.dtu.dk
Søren Engelberth HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotoniksenha@fotonik.dtu.dk
José Ferreira NetoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik52 64 90 50jofer@fotonik.dtu.dk
Battulga MunkhbatAdjunktDTU Fotonikbamunk@fotonik.dtu.dk
William Vang CarstensenStudentermedhjælperDTU Fotonikwvaca@dtu.dk