People

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Charlotte Melgaard LarsenProject AdministratorDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 65 69cmla@fotonik.dtu.dk
Heidi Teglstrup FrederiksenSection coordinatorDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 32 15hete@fotonik.dtu.dk
William Vang CarstensenStudent assistantDTU Fotonikwvaca@dtu.dk
Oscar Garcia GarciaResearch AssistantDTU Fotonikogaga@fotonik.dtu.dk
Narwan Kabir NooriStudent workerDTU Fotoniknkno@dtu.dk
Thorsten BækResearch AssistantDTU Fotonikthbak@fotonik.dtu.dk
Arwinder SinghStudent workerDTU Fotonikarwsi@dtu.dk
Daniel Cacabelos SuarezStudent workerDTU Fotonikdcasu@dtu.dk
Abderazek TalbiPostdocDTU Fotonikabdta@fotonik.dtu.dk
Binbin ZhouSenior ResearcherDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 63 86zhou@fotonik.dtu.dk