People

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Tobias Olaf BuchmannPostdocDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 68 81toobu@fotonik.dtu.dk
Thorsten BækResearch AssistantDTU Fotonikthbak@fotonik.dtu.dk
William Vang CarstensenStudent assistantDTU Electrowvaca@dtu.dk
Martin CrossPhD studentDTU Electro+45 45 25 36 53macro@dtu.dk
Mads EhrhornStudentermedhjælperDTU Electromehkj@dtu.dk
Mads EhrhornPhD studentDTU Spacemehkj@space.dtu.dk
Heidi Teglstrup FrederiksenSection coordinatorDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 32 15hete@dtu.dk
Miriam GalbiatiPhD studentDTU Physicsmirgal@dtu.dk
Oscar Garcia GarciaStudent workerDTU Electroogaga@fotonik.dtu.dk
Peter Uhd JepsenProfessor, Group Leader, Deputy Head of DepartmentDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 57 11puje@dtu.dk