People

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Yujun ChengVidenskabelig assistentDTU Fotonikyujche@dtu.dk
Chanju KimPhD studentDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 66 13ckim@fotonik.dtu.dk
Elizaveta LebedkinaPhD studentDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 63 88lile@fotonik.dtu.dk
Arnhold SimonsenPhD studentDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 65 66arnsim@fotonik.dtu.dk
Masoud PayandehPhD studentDTU Fotonikmaspa@fotonik.dtu.dk
Anamika Nair KarunakaranPhD studentDTU Fotonikanakar@fotonik.dtu.dk
Chaochao YePhD studentDTU Fotonikchaye@fotonik.dtu.dk
Dayang LiPhD studentDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 68 76dayli@fotonik.dtu.dk
Esteban Andres Proano GrijalvaPhD studentDTU Fotonikesgri@fotonik.dtu.dk
Yueguang ZhouPhD studentDTU Fotonikyuezh@fotonik.dtu.dk