People

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Dagmawi Alemayehu BekelePostdocDTU Electro+45 45 25 37 72dbek@dtu.dk
Anders ClausenAssociate ProfessorDTU Electro+45 45 25 37 79ancl@dtu.dk
Kjeld DalgaardLaboratory EngineerDTU Electro+45 45 25 65 88kdal@dtu.dk
Yunhong DingSenior ResearcherDTU Electro+45 45 25 65 87yudin@dtu.dk
Cagin EkiciPostdocDTU Electrocaek@dtu.dk
Suzanne FischerAdministrative OfficerDTU Electro+45 51 15 74 22susand@dtu.dk
Michael GaliliAssociate ProfessorDTU Electro+45 45 25 66 08mgal@dtu.dk
Peter David GirouardSenior ResearcherDTU Electro+45 45 25 66 01pgir@dtu.dk
Lars Emil GuttPhD studentDTU Electrolgutt@dtu.dk
Hao HuSenior ResearcherDTU Electro+45 45 25 37 83huhao@dtu.dk
Deming KongResearcherDTU Electro+45 45 25 66 06dmkon@dtu.dk
Fabien LabbéPostdocDTU Electro+45 45 25 51 86fabla@dtu.dk
Yaoxin LiuPhD studentDTU Electro+45 45 25 65 67yaoli@dtu.dk
Yong LiuPostdocDTU Electro+45 45 25 66 06yonli@dtu.dk
Xiansong MengPhD studentDTU Electro+45 45 25 38 11xiame@dtu.dk
Toshio MoriokaProfessorDTU Electro+45 45 25 37 96tomo@dtu.dk
Alif Laila MuthaliPhD studentDTU Electro+45 45 25 56 76alifmut@dtu.dk
Ronny Raphael MüllerPhD studentDTU Electroronmu@dtu.dk
Leif Katsuo OxenløweProfessor, Group LeaderDTU Electro+45 45 25 37 84lkox@dtu.dk
Jasper RiebesehlPhD studentDTU Electrojanri@dtu.dk
Francesco Da RosSenior ResearcherDTU Electro+45 45 25 32 77fdro@dtu.dk
Hitesh Kumar SahooPostdocDTU Electro+45 52 72 63 23hikus@dtu.dk
Chandra SchillingSPOC Centre AdministratorDTU Electro+45 60 91 00 96cschi@dtu.dk
Christian Koefoed SchouPhD studentDTU Electrockosc@dtu.dk
Smaranika SwainPostdocDTU Electro+45 45 25 38 31smasw@dtu.dk
Caterina VigliarPostdocDTU Electrocatvi@dtu.dk
Mujtaba ZahidyPostdocDTU Electromuzah@dtu.dk
Mikkel Bruun ZangenbergSpecialkonsulentDTU Electrombrza@dtu.dk