People

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Tobias Olaf BuchmannPostdocDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 68 81toobu@fotonik.dtu.dk
Thorsten BækResearch AssistantDTU Fotonikthbak@fotonik.dtu.dk
William Vang CarstensenStudent assistantDTU Fotonikwvaca@dtu.dk
Simon ChristensenPostdocDTU Fotoniksichr@fotonik.dtu.dk
Martin CrossPhD studentDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 36 53macro@dtu.dk
Mads EhrhornPhD studentDTU Spacemehkj@space.dtu.dk
Mads EhrhornStudentermedhjælperDTU Fotonikmehkj@dtu.dk
Heidi Teglstrup FrederiksenSection coordinatorDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 32 15hete@fotonik.dtu.dk
Oscar Garcia GarciaStudent workerDTU Fotonikogaga@fotonik.dtu.dk
Peter Uhd JepsenProfessor, Group Leader, Deputy Head of DepartmentDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 57 11puje@fotonik.dtu.dk