People

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Daniel Alvarez MiraPhD studentDTU Fotonikdamir@fotonik.dtu.dk
Markus BabinPhD studentDTU Fotonikmarbab@fotonik.dtu.dk
Martin BartholomäusResearch AssistantDTU Fotonikmabart@dtu.dk
Gisele Alves dos Reis BenattoDTU Tenure TrackDTU Fotonik+45 46 77 54 12garb@fotonik.dtu.dk
Stela CanulescuGroup Leader, Senior ResearcherDTU Fotonik+45 46 77 45 19stec@fotonik.dtu.dk
Rodrigo Del Prado SantamariaResearch AssistantDTU Fotonikrdpsa@fotonik.dtu.dk
Sara Lena Josefin EngbergDTU Tenure TrackDTU Fotonik+45 46 77 45 85sleen@fotonik.dtu.dk
Ganesh GhimirePostdocDTU Fotonik+45 46 77 45 25gangh@fotonik.dtu.dk
Thøger Kari HassPostdocDTU Fotonikthkje@fotonik.dtu.dk
Denys Igorevich MiakotaPhD studentDTU Fotonikdenmi@fotonik.dtu.dk