People

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Yujun ChengVidenskabelig assistentDTU Fotonikyujche@dtu.dk
Yunhong DingSenior ResearcherDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 65 87yudin@fotonik.dtu.dk
Xiaowei GuanResearcherDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 63 88xgua@fotonik.dtu.dk
Ayman Nassar KamelPostdocDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 36 19aynaka@fotonik.dtu.dk
Anamika Nair KarunakaranPhD studentDTU Fotonikanakar@fotonik.dtu.dk
Chanju KimPhD studentDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 66 13ckim@fotonik.dtu.dk
Elizaveta LebedkinaPhD studentDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 63 88lile@fotonik.dtu.dk
Dayang LiPhD studentDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 68 76dayli@fotonik.dtu.dk
Andrey MarchevskyPostdocDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 63 54andrma@fotonik.dtu.dk
Masoud PayandehPhD studentDTU Fotonikmaspa@fotonik.dtu.dk
Esteban Andres Proano GrijalvaPhD studentDTU Fotonikesgri@fotonik.dtu.dk
Minhao PuSenior ResearcherDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 63 58mipu@fotonik.dtu.dk
Hitesh Kumar SahooPostdocDTU Fotonik+45 52 72 63 23hikus@fotonik.dtu.dk
Aurimas SakanasPost docDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 36 14ausa@fotonik.dtu.dk
Elizaveta SemenovaSenior ResearcherDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 63 85esem@fotonik.dtu.dk
Arnhold SimonsenPhD studentDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 65 66arnsim@fotonik.dtu.dk
Chaochao YePhD studentDTU Fotonikchaye@fotonik.dtu.dk
Kresten YvindProfessor, Group Leader.DTU Fotonik+45 45 25 63 66kryv@fotonik.dtu.dk
Yanjing ZhaoPostdocDTU Fotonikyanzh@dtu.dk
Yi ZhengPostdocDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 65 67yizhen@fotonik.dtu.dk
Yueguang ZhouPhD studentDTU Fotonikyuezh@fotonik.dtu.dk