FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Ashik A.SPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik71 84 22 55ashas@fotonik.dtu.dk
Amirali AbbaspourmaniVidenskabelig assistentDTU Fotonikamiabb@dtu.dk
Hatef AbdollahiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonikhatab@fotonik.dtu.dk
Jeremy AdcockPostdocDTU Fotonik45 25 37 72jerad@fotonik.dtu.dk
Sarvesh AgrawalPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik45 25 65 68saagr@fotonik.dtu.dk
Nika AkopianLektorDTU Fotonik45 25 38 07nikaak@fotonik.dtu.dk
Marcus AlbrechtsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonikmaralb@fotonik.dtu.dk
Daniel Alvarez MiraVidenskabelig assistentDTU Fotonikdamir@fotonik.dtu.dk
Lars-Ulrik Aaen AndersenInstitutdirektørDTU Fotonik45 25 38 16luaa@fotonik.dtu.dk
Kjeld Bøhm AndersenTeknikerDTU Fotonik35 88 56 78kjan@fotonik.dtu.dk
Jakob Dahl AndersenResearch AssociateDTU Fotonik45 25 36 28jdan@fotonik.dtu.dk
Guillermo Arregui BravoPostdocDTU Fotonik45 25 38 09guibra@fotonik.dtu.dk
Guillermo Arregui BravoPostdocDTU Fotonikgarbr@dtu.dk
Ali Nawaz BabarPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonikanaba@fotonik.dtu.dk
Markus BabinVidenskabelig assistentDTU Fotonikmarbab@fotonik.dtu.dk
Davide BaccoAdjunktDTU Fotonik45 25 38 77dabac@fotonik.dtu.dk
Ole BangProfessor, GruppelederDTU Fotonik45 25 63 73oban@fotonik.dtu.dk
Martin BartholomäusStudentermedhjælperDTU Fotonikmabart@dtu.dk
Dagmawi Alemayehu BekelePostdocDTU Fotonik45 25 37 72dbek@fotonik.dtu.dk
Leonid BeliaevPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik45 26 36 60leobe@fotonik.dtu.dk
Gisele Alves dos Reis BenattoPostdoc DTU Tenure TrackDTU Fotonik46 77 54 12garb@fotonik.dtu.dk
Michael Stübert BergerLektorDTU Fotonik45 25 38 53msbe@fotonik.dtu.dk
Denis BolotovPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonikdebol@fotonik.dtu.dk
Giovanni BrajatoVidenskabelig assistentDTU Fotonik45 25 32 77gibra@fotonik.dtu.dk
Tobias Olaf BuchmannPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik45 25 68 81toobu@fotonik.dtu.dk
Matias Bundgaard-NielsenStudentermedhjælperDTU Fotonikmatbu@dtu.dk
Thorsten BækVidenskabelig assistentDTU Fotonikthbak@fotonik.dtu.dk
Daniel Cacabelos SuarezStudentermedhjælperDTU Fotonikdcasu@dtu.dk
Stela CanulescuGruppeleder, SeniorforskerDTU Fotonik46 77 45 19stec@fotonik.dtu.dk
William Vang CarstensenStudentermedhjælperDTU Fotonikwvaca@dtu.dk
Marcus Schultz CarstensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik23 45 64 42mascca@fotonik.dtu.dk
Laura Nevenka Nicole Florence CassesPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik45 25 63 72lauraca@fotonik.dtu.dk
Ali CemPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonikalice@dtu.dk
Yujun ChengVidenskabelig assistentDTU Fotonikyujche@dtu.dk
Mingjun ChiSeniorforskerDTU Fotonik46 77 45 26mchi@fotonik.dtu.dk
Hou-Man ChinPostdocDTU Fotonikhomch@dtu.dk
Linda ChristelDOLL Administrativ KoordinatorDTU Fotonik93 51 15 00linchr@fotonik.dtu.dk
Caroline Amalie Schou ChristensenServicemedarbejderDTU Fotonikcascc@dtu.dk
Simon Lønborg ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik45 25 63 57slon@fotonik.dtu.dk
Simon ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotoniksichr@fotonik.dtu.dk
Anders ClausenLektorDTU Fotonik45 25 37 79ancl@fotonik.dtu.dk
David Anthony ColemanStudentermedhjælperDTU Fotonikdantco@fotonik.dtu.dk
Dennis Dan CorellCivilingeniørDTU Fotonik46 77 45 57ddco@fotonik.dtu.dk
Daniele CozzolinoPostdocDTU Fotonik45 25 65 67dacoz@fotonik.dtu.dk
Martin CrossPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik45 25 36 53macro@dtu.dk
Francesco Da RosSeniorforskerDTU Fotonik45 25 32 77fdro@fotonik.dtu.dk
Kjeld DalgaardLaboratorieingeniørDTU Fotonik45 25 65 88kdal@fotonik.dtu.dk
Carsten Dam-HansenSeniorforskerDTU Fotonik46 77 45 13cadh@fotonik.dtu.dk
Stephen DeadalusVidenskabelig assistentDTU Fotonikstede@fotonik.dtu.dk
Rodrigo Del Prado SantamariaStudentermedhjælperDTU Fotonikrdpsa@dtu.dk
Emil Vosmar DenningPostdocDTU Fotonik45 25 37 72emvo@fotonik.dtu.dk
Daniel Alberto Dik RodriguezErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Fotonikdanro@fotonik.dtu.dk
Kalpit Dilip BallalPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik45 25 51 79kdiba@fotonik.dtu.dk
Evangelos DimopoulosPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik45 25 36 60evadi@fotonik.dtu.dk
Yunhong DingSeniorforskerDTU Fotonik45 25 65 87yudin@fotonik.dtu.dk
Lars DittmannProfessor, GruppelederDTU Fotonik45 25 38 51ladit@fotonik.dtu.dk
Martin Søren Engmann DjurhuusPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik45 25 66 36msed@fotonik.dtu.dk
Gaoneng DongPostdocDTU Fotonik45 25 38 09gaodo@fotonik.dtu.dk
Sara Lena Josefin EngbergPostdoc DTU Tenure TrackDTU Fotonik46 77 45 85sleen@fotonik.dtu.dk
Nicolai Krumhardt EnggrenAssistentDTU Fotoniknkren@dtu.dk
Weichen FanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonikweifa@dtu.dk
José Ferreira NetoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik52 64 90 50jofer@fotonik.dtu.dk
Søren ForchhammerProfessor, GruppelederDTU Fotonik45 25 36 22sofo@fotonik.dtu.dk
Randy Frans FelaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik452xxxxranf@fotonik.dtu.dk
Heidi Teglstrup FrederiksenSektionskoordinatorDTU Fotonik45 25 32 15hete@fotonik.dtu.dk
Lasse FrølichVidenskabelig assistentDTU Fotonik27 82 13 83lasfr@fotonik.dtu.dk
Michael GaliliLektorDTU Fotonik45 25 66 08mgal@fotonik.dtu.dk
Oscar Garcia GarciaVidenskabelig assistentDTU Fotonikogaga@fotonik.dtu.dk
Marina García-Agúndez BlancoStudentermedhjælperDTU Fotonikmgabl@dtu.dk
Voica Maria GavrilutErhvervspostdocDTU Fotonikvoga@dtu.dk
Ganesh GhimirePostdocDTU Fotonik46 77 45 25gangh@fotonik.dtu.dk
Debjit GhoshalPostdocDTU Fotonikdebgh@dtu.dk
Peter David GirouardPostdocDTU Fotonik45 25 66 01pgir@fotonik.dtu.dk
Niels GregersenLektorDTU Fotonik45 25 37 89ngre@fotonik.dtu.dk
Lars Grüner-NielsenForsknings specialistDTU Fotonik45 25 66 31larsgr@fotonik.dtu.dk
Xiaowei GuanForskerDTU Fotonik45 25 63 88xgua@fotonik.dtu.dk
Pengyu GuanSeniorforskerDTU Fotonik45 25 38 76pengu@fotonik.dtu.dk
Lars Emil GuttPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotoniklgutt@fotonik.dtu.dk
Benjamin Falkenberg GøtzscheStudentermedhjælperDTU Fotonikbfago@dtu.dk
Søren Engelberth HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotoniksenha@fotonik.dtu.dk
Luna Skytte HansenStudentermedhjælperDTU Fotoniklusk@dtu.dk
Rasmus Eilkær HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik45 25 68 79raeha@fotonik.dtu.dk
Anders Kragh HansenLektorDTU Fotonik46 77 45 86ankrh@fotonik.dtu.dk
Henrik Enggaard HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik45 25 37 95heeha@fotonik.dtu.dk
Steen Grüner HansonForskningsspecialist emeritusDTU Fotonik46 77 45 04vsgh@fotonik.dtu.dk
Thøger Kari HassPostdocDTU Fotonikthkje@fotonik.dtu.dk
Jakob Milo HaugePh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik45 25 38 59jakmil@fotonik.dtu.dk
Niels-Kristian HersougSenior ProjektchefDTU Fotonik40 60 70 68nikhe@fotonik.dtu.dk
Mikkel HeuckSeniorforskerDTU Fotonik25 82 93 11mheu@fotonik.dtu.dk
Michael Dybkjær HolbechSenior ForretningsudviklerDTU Fotonik45 25 63 51miholb@dtu.dk
Hao HuSeniorforskerDTU Fotonik45 25 37 83huhao@fotonik.dtu.dk
Jørn Marcher HvamProfessor emeritusDTU Fotonik45 25 57 58jmhv@fotonik.dtu.dk
Shajeel IqbalPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik45 25 65 67shaip@fotonik.dtu.dk
Niels Møller IsraelsenForskerDTU Fotonik45 25 59 06nikr@fotonik.dtu.dk
Martin Arentoft JacobsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik45 25 68 76maaja@fotonik.dtu.dk
Rasmus Elkjær JacobsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fotonik45 25 68 75rajac@fotonik.dtu.dk
Michael Linde JakobsenSeniorforskerDTU Fotonik46 77 45 56mlja@fotonik.dtu.dk
Jakob JantingSeniorforskerDTU Fotonik24 98 27 17jajant@fotonik.dtu.dk
Ole Bjarlin JensenSeniorforskerDTU Fotonik46 77 45 53ojen@fotonik.dtu.dk
Peter JensenForskningsteknikerDTU Fotonik46 77 45 25petj@fotonik.dtu.dk