Ph.d.-studerende

Navn Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Hatef Abdollahi Hatef Abdollahi42 56 46 42hatab@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 105
Parinaz Abdollahian Parinaz Abdollahian45 25 63 56pabdo@dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 027
Daniel Alvarez Mira Daniel Alvarez Miradamir@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 130, rum 151
Andrea Arduin Andrea Arduin45 25 38 39aardu@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 129
Haris Ashraf Haris Ashraf31 86 76 21hashr@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 167
Ali Nawaz Babar Ali Nawaz Babaranaba@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 171
Markus Babin Markus Babinmarbab@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 130, rum 167
Leonid Beliaev Leonid Beliaev45 26 36 60leobe@dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 167
Denis Bolotov Denis Bolotovdebol@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 129
Laura Nevenka Nicole Florence Casses Laura Nevenka Nicole Florence Casses45 25 63 72lauraca@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 080
Ali Cem Ali Cemalice@dtu.dk
Pooja Chamaparambil Sindhuraj Pooja Chamaparambil Sindhurajpoosi@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 076
Martin Cross Martin Cross45 25 36 53macro@dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 016
Daniel Alberto Dik Rodriguez Daniel Alberto Dik Rodriguezdanro@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 224
Kalpit Dilip Ballal Kalpit Dilip Ballal45 25 51 79kdiba@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 213
Evangelos Dimopoulos Evangelos Dimopoulos45 25 36 60evadi@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 267
José Ferreira Neto José Ferreira Neto52 64 90 50jofer@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 067
Heidi Teglstrup Frederiksen Heidi Teglstrup Frederiksen45 25 32 15hete@dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 218
Bernard Jonathan Giron Castro Bernard Jonathan Giron Castro45 25 51 72bjgca@dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 105
Maria Vittoria Gurrieri Maria Vittoria Gurrierimgurr@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 267
Lars Emil Gutt Lars Emil Guttlgutt@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 340, rum 1.11.E
Rasmus Eilkær Hansen Rasmus Eilkær Hansen45 25 68 79raeha@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 027
Søren Engelberth Hansen Søren Engelberth Hansensenha@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 167
Jakob Milo Hauge Jakob Milo Hauge45 25 38 59jakmil@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 129
Holger Ribergaard Heebøll Holger Ribergaard Heebøllhohel@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 340, rum 1.13.E
Xingyu Huang Xingyu Huangxinhu@dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 067
Martin Arentoft Jacobsen Martin Arentoft Jacobsen45 25 68 76maaja@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 065a
Martin Arentoft Jacobsen Martin Arentoft Jacobsenmaaja@dtu.dk
Ognjen Jovanovic Ognjen Jovanovic45 25 66 30ognjo@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 123
Mads Anders Jørgensen Mads Anders Jørgensen45 25 68 83madsj@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 080
Anamika Nair Karunakaran Anamika Nair Karunakarananakar@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 181
Chanju Kim Chanju Kim45 25 68 75ckim@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 176
Frederik Klejs Frederik Klejs45 25 65 67frek@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 340, rum 1.15.E
George Kountouris George Kountourisgkoun@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 267
Thea Maria Bjørk Kristensen Thea Maria Bjørk Kristensen45 25 68 74theabk@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 016
Henrik Bødker Lassen Henrik Bødker Lassenhebla@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 033
Dayang Li Dayang Li45 25 68 76dayli@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 067
Shih Lun Liang Shih Lun Liangsluli@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 267
Qiaoling Lin Qiaoling Lin45 25 63 45qiali@dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 076
Yaoxin Liu Yaoxin Liu45 25 65 67yaoli@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 340, rum 1.11.E
Yang Liu Yang Liu45 25 65 67yangliu@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 340, rum 1.13.E
Yaoqin Lu Yaoqin Lu45 25 51 70yaolu@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 207
Chao Luan Chao Luan45 25 66 06chalu@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 119
Abdulmalik Abdulkadir Madigawa Abdulmalik Abdulkadir Madigawa45 25 51 88abmad@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 065a
Neethu Mariam Mathew Neethu Mariam Mathew45 23 66 32namama@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 127
Aditi Mehta Aditi Mehtaadime@dtu.dkBygn. 340, rum 1.13.E
Xiansong Meng Xiansong Meng45 25 38 11xiame@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 127
Denys Igorevich Miakota Denys Igorevich Miakotadenmi@fotonik.dtu.dk
Asbjørn Meldgaard Moltke Asbjørn Meldgaard Moltke45 25 63 45asbmm@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 027
Thyago Monteiro Sá Pinto Thyago Monteiro Sá Pinto45 25 66 30thypi@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 127
Muhammad Umair Mukati Muhammad Umair Mukatimummu@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 106
Alif Laila Muthali Alif Laila Muthali45 25 56 76alifmut@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 340, rum 1.11.E
Ronny Raphael Müller Ronny Raphael Müllerronmu@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 340, rum 1.7.E
Alisha Nanwani Alisha Nanwaniatana@dtu.dk
Maxim Nikitin Maxim Nikitin45 25 36 14maxni@dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 178
Eder Ollora Zaballa Eder Ollora Zaballa45 25 51 86eoza@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 205
Yevhenii Osadchuk Yevhenii Osadchuk45 25 71 76yevos@dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 207
Alexandra Maria Palici Alexandra Maria Palicialmpa@dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 067
Masoud Payandeh Masoud Payandehmaspa@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 167
Claudia Piccinini Claudia Piccininiclapi@dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 065a
Esteban Andres Proano Grijalva Esteban Andres Proano Grijalvaesgri@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 067
Aleksander Pruski Aleksander Pruski45 25 51 76alpr@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 207
Sergio Ivan Rey Puentes Sergio Ivan Rey Puentes45 25 36 67sirpu@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 016
Huaqing Qiu Huaqing Qiu45 25 66 06huaqi@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 119
Rohan Radhakrishnan Rohan Radhakrishnanrohrad@dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 067
Samina Rajbhandari Samina Rajbhandari45 25 38 31saraj@dtu.dkBygn. 340, rum 1.7.E
Mattias Rasmussen Mattias Rasmussenrasmat@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 207
Aleksandr Razumov Aleksandr Razumov45 25 51 71alrazu@dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 105
Jasper Riebesehl Jasper Riebesehljanri@dtu.dkBygn. 340, rum 1.13.E
Jasper Riebesehl Jasper Riebesehljasri@dtu.dk
Christian Anker Rosiek Christian Anker Rosiek45 25 36 42chanro@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 172
Laura Sakalauskaite Laura Sakalauskaitelsaka@dtu.dk
Joaquim Santos Joaquim Santosjoasan@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 128, rum S65
Quentin Saudan Quentin Saudan45 25 63 59ques@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 340, rum 1.11.E
Chandra Schilling Chandra Schilling60 91 00 96cschi@dtu.dkBygn. 340, rum 1.13.E
Frederik Schröder Frederik Schröder45 25 67 32frsch@dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 080
Kristian Seegert Kristian Seegert45 25 63 65krsee@dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 267
Xiaodong Shi Xiaodong Shi45 25 51 74xshi@dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 207
Arnhold Simonsen Arnhold Simonsen45 25 65 66arnsim@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 166
Radheshyam Singh Radheshyam Singh45 25 51 87radsi@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 213
Mehran Soltani Mehran Soltanimsolt@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 129
Kunyang Sui Kunyang Suikunsu@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 027
Mads Holmark Vandborg Mads Holmark Vandborgmadshv@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 129
Ditte Wachs Ditte Wachs45 25 36 70edwac@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 340, rum 0.11.E
Yujing Wang Yujing Wangyujwa@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 065a
Thor August Schimmell Weis Thor August Schimmell Weis21 24 18 21taswe@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 167
Malte Lasse Welsch Malte Lasse Welsch45 25 57 48mlawe@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 016
Xiaoyu Xu Xiaoyu Xu45 25 38 11xiaxu@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 127
Chaochao Ye Chaochao Yechaye@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 182
Yonghe Yu Yonghe Yu45 25 65 70yonyu@dtu.dkBygn. 340, rum 1.11.E
Mingyuan Zang Mingyuan Zang45 25 66 04minza@dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 225
Cuiling Zhang Cuiling Zhang45 25 63 56cuizh@dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 027
Li Zhang Li Zhang45 25 38 90zhali@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 343, rum 123
Yi Zheng Yi Zheng45 25 68 84yizhen@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 165B
Yueguang Zhou Yueguang Zhou52 65 71 01yuezh@fotonik.dtu.dkBygn. 345A, rum 180